Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Do Brewing Modifiers Stack?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Do Brewing Modifiers Stack?

    This has to have been discussed before, but I didn't see it mentioned anywhere.

    Has anybody confirmed that the modifier from a Geerlock in primary and a Trophy in range actually stack? I have heard it said that they do, but it was always 2nd or 3rd-hand information.

    Thanks!

    Kranos Hoarhound
    30 Barb Shaman
    250 Brewer
    Drinal

  • #2
    No they don't stack.

    Comment


    • #3
      It's been discussed often enough that it ended up in the FAQ forum, in the Geerlok and +Tradeskill Items thread.

      NO tradeskill modifiers stack at all, as per multiple repetitions from the VI Dev team.

      http://mboards.eqtraders.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=42

      Comment

      Working...
      X