What feature would you like on EQTC.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What feature would you like on EQTC.

Ok. I am finally asking for feature requests for EQTraders.

Here are the rules.
    [list=1][*] This is for requests not demands. Demands will be ignored.[*] I may say no.[*] Please make the requests realistic.[*] I may say no becasue I do not see a way to do it.[*] Please keep all feature requests in this forum.[*] I may say no becasue we do not want the site to have that feature.[*] Realize that I am self taught, so I will not be fast on features that I decide to implement.[*] I may say no[*] If I say no, it is not because I personally hate you, nor that I am out to get you... it is because of one of the previous reasons.[/list=1]

Remember... I am the House Ogre, and I am not afraid to use my stick

One thing to which we will automatically say no: Any page that is going to require alot of manual updates. It just will not happen.

Also... Unless there is overwelming demand for it, I will avoid doing things that require cookies, logins or simmilar "personalization" features. There are just SOOOO many problems with that
    Ngreth Thergn

Ngreth nice Ogre. Ngreth not eat you. Well.... Ngreth not eat you if you still wiggle!
    Grandmaster Smith 250
    Master Tailor 200
    Ogres not dumb - we not lose entire city to froggies

This is for requests not demands. Demands will be ignored.

Also... Unless there is overwelming demand for it, I will avoid doing things that require cookies, logins or simmilar "personalization" features. There are just SOOOO many problems with that

Comment

Personally, I'd love to see the tradeskill prices by tradeskill have a poison section. On that topic, I am sure there are those who would want a tinkering section as well.
      Turlo Lomon
      Deceiver of Drinal
      "Ah, but you HAVE heard of me."

Comment